Registration form

Please make sure that you enter your email address correctly. We will use that address to send you a confirmation email to confirm your registration. If you do not receive an email from us, please contact us at the number below.

*Required field

Parent or guardian's details







Participant's (child's) details





BoyGirl




At schoolJunior ClubFriendsRelativeOther

RegularlyThis year onlyNever

Beginner courseGame courseBoth courses


AkishimaSano

Week 1: 2020-11-01 (Sun)Week 2: 2020-11-08 (Sun)Week 3: 2020-11-15 (Sun)Week 4: 2020-11-22 (Sun)
Week 1: 2020-10-25 (Sun)Week 2: 2020-11-01 (Sun)Week 3: 2020-11-08 (Sun)Week 4: 2020-08-15 (Sun)
Week 1: 2019/10/12 (Sat)Week 2: 2019/11/19 (Sat)Week 3: 2019/11/02 (Sat)Week 4: 2019/11/09 (Sat)